~ Tickets will be available for purchase at all Preview Lectures ~

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Hershey’s Mill ~ Hershey’s Mill Community Center
1500 Greenhill Road, West Chester 

Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 2:00 PM 
Chester County Library & District Center ~ Struble Room 
450 Exton Square Parkway, Exton

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 1:00 PM 
Tel Hai Retirement Community
4000 Tree Line Drive ~ StoneCroft Bldg, Honey Brook 

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Freedom Village Brandywine ~ Auditorium 
15 Freedom Boulevard, West Brandywine

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
West Chester Public Library 
415 N. Church St, West Chester

Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
East Goshen Township Building ~ 2nd Floor
1580 Paoli Pike, West Chester

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Henrietta Hankin Library Annex ~ Large Community Room
215 Windgate Drive, Chester Springs 

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Chester County Hospital
Mira Conference Room ~ First Floor East 
701 E. Marshall Street, West Chester  

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM 
Chester County Hospital 
Mira Conference Room ~ First Floor East 
701 E. Marshall Street, West Chester

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM 
Easttown Library ~ Kohn Room 
720 First Avenue, Berwyn

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 6:00 & 7:30 PM 
The Chester County Historic Courthouse
Courtroom 1 – 2nd floor 
2 N. High Street, West Chester 
(Enter building from Market Street)

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 5:00, 6:00, 7:00 PM 
Longwood Gardens ~ Visitor Center Auditorium 
1001 Longwood Road, Kennett Square

Share This Page: