Please feel free to contact the members of our department if you have a question and we will do our best to assist you.

Kevin O'Brien, Senior Vice President, Development
Kevin.O'Brien@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5042

Carol Androwick, Executive Assistant to Kevin O'Brien
Carol.Androwick@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5108

Susan Kelly, Vice President, Development
Susan.Kelly@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5433

Maggie Marsden, Executive Assistant to Susan Kelly
Maggie.Marsden@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5608

Colleen Becht-Foltz, Director, Development
Colleen.Becht-Foltz@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5697

Lara Connolly, Director, Advancement Services
Lara.Connolly@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5366

Karen DeStefano, Director, Individual Giving
Karen.DeStefano@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5110

Thomas Gavin, Director, Development
Thomas.Gavin@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5329

Ashley Kopp, Director, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Ashley.Kopp@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5266

Maggie McIntosh, Director, Special Projects
Maggie.McIntosh@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5313

Kimberly Pierce, Manager, Development
Kimberly.Pierce@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5642

Kate Pergolini, Coordinator, Development
Kate.Pergolini@uphs.upenn.edu | 610.431.5054

Share This Page: