Coronavirus

See the latest Coronavirus Information including testing sites, visitation restrictions, appointments and scheduling, location hours, virtual classes, patient FAQs and more.

 

Please feel free to contact these members of the Chester County Hospital Foundation staff if you have a question and we will do our best to assist you.

Kevin O'Brien; Senior Vice President, Development
Kevin.O'Brien@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5042


Carol Androwick; Executive Assistant to Kevin O'Brien
Carol.Androwick@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5108

Susan Kelly; Vice President, Development
Susan.Kelly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5433

Claudia Schindler Callahan: Coordinator, Events & Volunteer Fundraising
Claudia.Callahan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  | 610-431-5328

Lara Connolly; Director, Advancement Services
Lara.Connolly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5366

Karen DeStefano; Director, Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Karen.DeStefano@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5110

Thomas Gavin; Director, Development
Thomas.Gavin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5329

Ashley Kopp; Director, Major Gifts and Donor Relations
Ashley.Kopp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5266

Maggie Marsden; Manager, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Maggie.Marsden@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5608

Kimberly Pierce; Manager, Development
Kimberly.Pierce@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5642

Kate Pergolini; Manager, Events & Volunteer Fundraising
Kate.Pergolini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu | 610-431-5054

Share This Page: